LadyBoyd
03-05-2008, 10:42 PM
Free sports bra from Kepoo Sports
http://www.kepoosport.com/Gift.html
http://www.kepoosport.com/Gift.html
|
View Full Version : Free sports bra from Kepoo Sports LadyBoyd 03-05-2008, 10:42 PM Free sports bra from Kepoo Sports http://www.kepoosport.com/Gift.html starsapphire 03-05-2008, 11:08 PM Thank you! loveless82 03-05-2008, 11:14 PM Hiya, Thanks!!! Depotlady64 03-06-2008, 01:11 AM Thanks! With 3 girls that play basketball they will definitely come in handy Sasha 03-06-2008, 01:13 AM Thanks!! :) brenda67 03-06-2008, 08:13 AM Thank you very much! julieb 03-06-2008, 08:37 AM Thank you so much! DixieJ 03-06-2008, 08:45 AM Thank you! Susanscraps 03-06-2008, 09:06 AM WOW! What a great freebie, got one for my DD! Thanks so much! M55FF 03-06-2008, 10:40 AM the link doesnt work for me... "forbidden".... must be my firewall won't let the site in. mom2bobsarah 03-06-2008, 10:45 AM Didn't work for me either. Maybe they stopped the promo. themartins903 03-06-2008, 11:25 AM Oh man!!! Forbidden... :( lanford66 03-06-2008, 11:48 AM Mine was forbidden too. I guess we missed that one! cissylu 03-06-2008, 12:59 PM mine is forbidden also lilmisscookie 03-06-2008, 02:55 PM This is apparently a scam. I can't post links yet, so I had to delete them. If you do a search, you should be able to find this info: begin copied from fatwallet quote view history Mar. 5, 2008 @ 4:04p This POST is a SPAMMER harvesting addresses for the fun of it. S/HE FOOLED A LOT OF US, including JassieB! It's just an experiment by the OP to see how easy it is to collect information. The KEEPOOSPORT. COM phone number in the domain WHOIS information is fake. It looks like it goes to a cell phone and the person who answered knows nothing about "Kepoo Sport" or a website. In addition, there is no registered business in the state of Florida for "Kepoo Sport." And finally, if indeed this was a real site, searching "Kepoosport" and "Kepoo Sport" on Google should reveal information about the site, including links. It doesn't -- with the exception of all the freebie boards that have now linked to this site. Someone mentioned the "2008" events listed. It was a CUT AND PASTE, stolen from an Australian website: (editied) They stole this information from a Surfing Australia website, thinking that no American would be familiar with that events list. And finally, now look closely at the first sentence: From time to time our sponser provide us with some apparel to give away. this time we got women's sport bra. Do you think a professional website would spell "sponsor" incorrectly, or forget to even mention the sponsor's name? Can't even spell sponsors right yet again. Improper capitalization and grammar? Come on. This is fake as can be! It's a FAKE site. Don't even bother! LadyBoyd 03-06-2008, 03:53 PM "That sucks" doesn't even begin to describe that! kmsinsa 03-09-2008, 08:59 PM I should have finished reading this tread before I signed up:bang: frugalnana 03-12-2008, 05:56 PM Thank you. Marcia 03-13-2008, 06:47 AM I should have finished reading this tread before I signed up:bang: UGH . . . I did the same thing! bamamomto4 03-16-2008, 04:33 AM ummm worked for me.Says they're out of red and pink but other than that it worked. goat21 03-16-2008, 12:23 PM Well, it looks like I can quit asking the "postmistress" if my bra's arrived yet. She does a lot of freebie offers, too, so she'll get a laugh out of it. Hopefully, I don't start getting a lot of crap mail....oh, wait! I already do! (Why do I get ads for male enhancement and colon cleaning?) Janis |