fun sites for preschoolers/kindergartners
Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    KimBob
    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Posts
    10,045
    Post Thanks / WTG / Hug
    Rep Power
    23

    Default fun sites for preschoolers/kindergartners

    Some of these I may have posted before!


    Everything Preschool http://www.everythingpreschool.com


    Sign With Me http://www.signwithme.com/main_signs.asp


    Mrs. Bee's Busy Classroom http://dcrafts.com/contents.htm


    Enchanted Learning http://www.enchantedlearning.com


    Mrs. Fischer's Kinder Themes http://www.kinderthemes.com


    Clifford The Big Red Dog http://pbskids.org/clifford/


    Kinder Art http://www.kinderart.com


    A to Z Teacher Stuff http://www.atozteacherstuff.com


    Mother Goose & Other Nursery Rhymes coloring pages http://www.niteowl.org/kids/hpdcolor.html


    House of Hugs Preschool http://www.geocities.com/Heartland/V...preschool.html


    ABC Teach http://www.abcteach.com


    MawMaw Lynn's Free Printables http://www.mawmawlynn.homestead.com/colorindex.html


    The School Bell http://www.theschoolbell.com/

    The Gospel Alphabet http://www.cedarpark.org/library/bibleabc.htm


    Mrs. Sirois' Kindergarten http://myschoolonline.com/site/0,187...7-2061,00.html


    Alphabet Soup http://www.alphabet-soup.net/


    Busy Teacher's Cafe http://www.busyteacherscafe.com/


    K. Cox Pre-K Pages http://www.geocities.com/coxsclass/teachers.html


    Mrs. Williamson's Kindergarten http://www.fcsweb.net/teachers/mwilliamson/


    Patti's Preschool Resources http://www.geocities.com/soogal99/index.html


    Activity Village http://www.activityvillage.co.uk/index.htm


    Teaching Is A Work of Heart http://www.teachingheart.net/


    Preschool Learners http://www.preschoollearners.com/


    LearningPage.com http://www.learningpage.com


    Child's Play Preschool Themes http://www.angelfire.com/dc/childsplay/Themes.htm


    Worksheets Unlimited http://www.crosswinds.net/~rozalski/...Unlimited.html


    KinderKorner http://www.kinderkorner.com/

    Under 5's http://www.underfives.co.uk/index.htm#home%20page


    SundaySchoolCrafts.com http://www.sundayschoolcrafts.com


    School House Printables http://schoolhouseprintable.tripod.com/


    Preschool Planet http://www.preschoolplanet.com/


    Preschool Express by Jean http://www.preschoolexpress.com/index.html


    Welcome to the Chalkboard! http://members.tripod.com/~Patricia_F/welcome.html


    Punky's Child Care http://www.punkyschildcare.com/index.html


    Perpetual Preschool http://www.perpetualpreschool.com


    Preschool Education http://www.preschooleducation.com


    Preschool by Stormie http://www.preschoolbystormie.com


    Preschool Rainbow http://www.preschoolrainbow.com


    Preschool Coloring Book http://www.preschoolcoloringbook.com


    MakingFriends.com http://makingfriends.com


    Billy Bear 4 Kids http://www.billybear4kids.com

    Preschool Ideas http://www.preschoolideas.co.uk/


    Preschool At Home http://www.preschoolathome.com


    Tiny Planets http://www.tinyplanets.com/Bing_Bong_Preschool.htm


    StoryPlace Pre-School Library http://www.storyplace.org/preschool/other.asp


    MotherGoose.com http://www.mothergoose.com


    Pre-K Central http://prek.dhs.org/


    A Kid's Heart http://akidsheart.com


    Lil' Fingers http://www.lil-fingers.com/


    Barney http://www.hitentertainment.com/barney/index2.asp


    Nick Jr. http://www.nickjr.com


    First School http://www.first-school.ws/


    Kid Territory at The San Diego Zoo http://www.sandiegozoo.org/wildideas/kids/index.html


    Pre-K Smarties http://www.preksmarties.com


    Kiersten's Preschool Fun http://www.geocities.com/EnchantedForest/1083/

    Tot City http://www.totcity.com


    The Philadelphia Zoo Kids Corner http://www.phillyzoo.org/kidscorner/


    The Philadelphia Zoo Animal Facts http://www.phillyzoo.org/at/facts.asp


    Preschool-At-Home http://www.preschool-at-home.com


    Bry-Back Manor http://www.bry-backmanor.org/index.html


    Copycat http://www.copycatpress.com


    KidZone http://www.kidzone.ws/


    Preschool Activities http://www.teachersandfamilies.com/open/ps-themes.html


    Worksheets at Premier Daycare http://www.vallentin.co.uk/worksheets.html


    A World of Kindergartens http://www.coe.iup.edu/worldofkindergarten/


    Inside Kindergarten http://www.geocities.com/Athens/Aegean/2221/


    Kindergarten Connection http://www.kconnect.com/


    Kindergarten Kafe http://www.kkafe.net/


    KinderStart http://www.kinderstart.com/


    Preschool Teacher Idea Page http://www.geocities.com/Athens/Sparta/9157/

    Children's Storybooks Online http://www.magickeys.com/books/index.html#yc


    101 Activities To Do With Your Toddler http://www-personal.engin.umich.edu/...ddler/open.htm


    Little People World http://www.littlepeople.co.za/


    Homeschooling Adventures Preschool http://www.homeschoolingadventures.com/preschool.html


    Cooking With Young Children http://members.aol.com/Sgrmagnlia/index.html


    Reber's Resources http://www.geocities.com/Athens/8854/


    Afunk Coloring Pages http://www.afunk.com/


    Mrs. Singer.com http://www.mrssinger.com/index.htm


    Early Childhood Thematic Units http://www.sbcss.k12.ca.us/sbcss/spe...tic/index.html


    Free Coloring Pages http://www.freecoloringpages.com


    Idea Box http://www.theideabox.com


    Kid Zone Fun Facts For Kids http://www.kidzone.ws/


    Teaching Using The Internet http://www.teachers.ash.org.au/denise/default.htm


    Eden Coloring Pages http://www.a2ztoys.com/Eden/pictures

    Kids Kreate http://www.kidskreate.com/marticles.html


    The Little Farmers Place http://www.littlefarmersplace.com/index.shtml


    Woodsy Coloring Sheets http://www.fs.fed.us/spf/woodsy/coloring.html


    NASA Kids http://kids.msfc.nasa.gov/


    Jan Brett http://www.janbrett.com


    Bob The Builder http://www.bobthebuilder.org


    FunLessonPlans.com http://www.funlessonplans.com/


    Core Knowledge http://www.coreknowledge.org/CKproto...ssons/Prek.htm


    Weekly Reader http://www.weeklyreader.com/kids/prek/


    Carol Hurst's Children's Literature Site http://www.carolhurst.com/titles/prek.html


    Reading Rockets http://www.readingrockets.org/lp.php?SCID=11


    Learning Planet http://www.learningplanet.com/stu/kids0.asp


    Curious George http://www.curiousgeorge.com


    Between The Lions http://pbskids.org/lions/

    Playhouse Disney http://disney.go.com/park/bases/play...ash/index.html


    DLTK http://www.dltk-kids.com/


    Arthur http://pbskids.org/arthur/


    Danielle's Place http://www.daniellesplace.com/


    Kid Explorers http://www.christiananswers.net/kids/home.html


    Child Fun http://www.childfun.com/


    Crayola http://www.crayola.com


    Learning Haven http://www.learninghaven.com


    Dole 5 A Day http://www.dole5aday.com

  2. #2
    Tourist cinnamon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Posts
    158
    Post Thanks / WTG / Hug
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I just discovered this one today (that you listed): Afunk Coloring Pages http://www.afunk.com/

    They have an incredible selection of animal coloring pages. Most of the time I prefer these simpler pages to the ones at enchantedlearning.

  3. #3
    Registered User MANDERS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2002
    Location
    Coffeyville, KS
    Age
    34
    Posts
    1,906
    Post Thanks / WTG / Hug
    Rep Power
    14

    Default

    Thanks so much.These will be great for dd and my nephew!

  4. #4
    KimBob
    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Posts
    10,045
    Post Thanks / WTG / Hug
    Rep Power
    23

  5. #5
    KimBob
    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Posts
    10,045
    Post Thanks / WTG / Hug
    Rep Power
    23

  6. #6
    Registered User Daphne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    Norfolk, VA
    Age
    39
    Posts
    2,849
    Post Thanks / WTG / Hug
    Rep Power
    14

    Default

    Thank you so much!!!

    This is exactly what I have been looking for!!

  7. #7
    Heather Bob
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    7,312
    Post Thanks / WTG / Hug
    Rep Power
    19

    Default

    Awesome list!! Thank you very much!!

  8. #8
    Registered User Missy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    15,626
    Post Thanks / WTG / Hug
    Rep Power
    33

    Default

    awesome list!!!! thanks so much!
    ~~ Missy ~~

    Planting and raising an urban homestead in the middle of Downtown big city right at the foot of the Rocky Mountains!

    Zone 5 Colorado Springs, CO USA

Similar Threads

  1. Appalachian Trail resources for preschoolers?
    By GratefulGreens in forum Vacations and Travel
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-12-2010, 10:02 AM
  2. Are your preschoolers afraid of anything?
    By CountryMom in forum Family
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-14-2008, 09:26 AM
  3. Article: 10 (Nearly) Free Toys or Activities for Preschoolers
    By Sara Noel in forum Leisure Articles
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-09-2003, 06:04 PM
  4. printable calendar pieces for preschoolers
    By Sara Noel in forum Education
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-01-2003, 11:37 PM
  5. Roll call:Mommies of preschoolers(3-5)
    By MANDERS in forum Family
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-17-2003, 09:40 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •