Mystery shoppers?
Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Founder Sara Noel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2001
    Location
    Michigan
    Age
    44
    Posts
    19,023
    Post Thanks / WTG / Hug
    Blog Entries
    10
    Rep Power
    10

    Question Mystery shoppers?

    I know some of you guys do mystery shopping. What places are you working with or what sites did you apply through?

    I think a lot of people are interested in it, but haven't really looked into it.

    Sara
    Follow me on Twitter!


    Follow me on:
    Pinterest


    A monumental event can happen any day." --Peale
    "Leap and the net will appear. --John Burroughs

    Would the child you once were be inspired by the adult you've become?

  2. #2
    Registered User mustang80's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    South Jersey
    Age
    46
    Posts
    3,571
    Post Thanks / WTG / Hug
    Rep Power
    16

    Default

    Sara, I copied this from another thread

    I shop for about 5 different companies. My shops range from fast food to casual and fine dining and convenience stores. A great site to find companies to sign up with is www.volition.com. I signed up with a whole bunch at once. Two of the companies I shop for I can pick my jobs right off of the internet. The rest call me on a "as needed" basis. Sometimes you have to take exams to be certified for certain shops. They usually let you take the test more than once. These are the companies I do lots of shops for, just sign up and they will notify you by email or phone if you are accepted.

    http://secretshop.net/index.html

    http://www.shopnchek.com/home.html

    http://www.mysteryguestinc.com/

    http://www.bestmark.com/

    http://www.nssmysteryshoppers.com/

    If you have any other questions, please feel free to PM me.
    I've only been doing this since March.

  3. #3
    Registered User seadream's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Location
    Pa
    Age
    44
    Posts
    1,985
    Post Thanks / WTG / Hug
    Rep Power
    14

    Default

    I also went to www.volition.com and signed up at lots of sites.

    I have only had 2 contact me so far and did my very first shop this week, it was for a department store in my area.

    The other company that contacted me was for lunch & dinner but the job was full by the time I got a hold of the lady, you definatly need to get in touch with them asap as soon as they send you the email about the job.

    Hoping to get alot more now that I got the first one done & over with

    Good luck to all the want to do this

  4. #4
    Founder Sara Noel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2001
    Location
    Michigan
    Age
    44
    Posts
    19,023
    Post Thanks / WTG / Hug
    Blog Entries
    10
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    I had this saved in MSWord.

    http://www.customerperspectives.com
    http://www.checkmarkinc.com
    http://www.mysteryshops.com/default.htm
    Customer's View, Inc. http://www.customersview.com
    Mystery Shopping Providers Association member and needs
    shoppers across US, British Columbia, and Canada
    Retail Service Evaluations http://www.RetailServiceEvaluations.com Needs shoppers throughout the US
    Service Advantage International http://www.servad.com/ Needs shoppers nationwide
    Shoppers, Inc. http://www.shopperjobs.com Most jobs are in the Midwest, but some are all over.
    Service Research http://serviceresearch.com/ Needs shoppers throughout the US.
    Customer Perspectives http://www.customerperspectives.com We have been inbusiness 18 years, cover the
    US and Canada, have an online application and are always seeking new shoppers
    Restaurant, Hotel, Airport, Highway, Health & Fitness and Retail Shop Opportunities
    also need Customer Viewpoint Evaluators.http://www.baievaluators.com/
    Restaurant Shops On-line http://www.ranw.com/mysteryshop/restaurantshops.htm
    Shop N Check http://www.shopncheck.com/ Nationwide
    Shoppers View http://www.shoppersview.com Apply online - over 2000 assignments nationwide each month.
    Critique International http://critiqueinternational.com/
    Survey Club http://www.surveyclub.com/
    Checkup Marketing http://www.checkupmarketing.com/
    Focus on Service http://www.focusonservice.com/ Restaurant mystery shopping in many cities nationwide
    Investigative Marketing http://www.investigativemarketing.com/app.htm Nationwide
    Service Slueths http://www.howardservices.com/Become.htm Nationwide opportunities
    Pulse Back http://www.pulseback.com/evaluators.htm
    Best Mark http://www.bestmark.com/ Nationwide
    Quality Assurance Consultants http://www.qacinc.com/ In a few Eastern states
    Quality Check http://www.undercovershoppers.com/ Look under "Contact Us"
    Courtesy Counts http://www.courtesycounts.com/
    Plethora http://www.benzie.com/plethora/ Limited to a few cities
    Prove of Orlando http://www.proveoforlando.com/home.htm Retail assignments nationwide
    Service Performance Group http://www.serviceperformancegrp.com/ Nationwide
    Customer First http://www.triadweb.com/customer
    A Closer Look http://www.a-closer-look.com/ Pays reimbursement only
    Quality Marketing
    http://www.quality-marketing.com/shoppers/index.html Nationwide
    Service Probe http://www.pwgroup.com/sprobe/ Mainly Southern States
    Rapid Chek http://www.rapidchek.com/ Nationwide
    Service Quest http://www.service-quality.com/ World wide
    Alcops http://www.alcops.com/mystshop.html
    Business Research Lab http://www.busreslab.com/tips/tip20.htm
    The Corporate Research Group http://www.thecrg.com/
    Amusement Advantage http://members.aol.com/AmusmntAdv/ Evaluations of theme parks nationwide Pays in admission tickets
    Service Perceptions http://www.serviceperceptions.com/ Nationwide
    Quest for Best Mystery Shoppers http://www.questforbest.com/ Nationwide
    Check Mark http://www.checkmarkinc.com/ Nationwide
    Service Research, Inc http://www.gosri.com/
    Spot Checks http://www.spotchecks.com/
    At Your Service Marketing http://aysm.com/jobs_pl.htm Texas and surrounding states
    Second to None http://www.second-to-none.com/AssignmentCentral.htm Many opportunities nationwide.
    Sinclair Mystery Shopping http://www.sinclair.org/mystery.htm Many positions nationwide
    Business Evaluation Services http://www.mysteryshopperservices.com/ Nationwide
    Anonymous Shopper http://www.anonymousshopper.com/index.htm
    Confero http://www.conferoinc.com/Nationwide
    Market Image http://phantom.marketimage.com/web/frame.nsf
    Nationwide Intergrity http://www.nationwideintegrity.com/ Nationwide assignments. Recent posting is for young looking shoppers to see if they are carded when purchasing alcohol.
    Mystery Shopper USA http://www.bmiltd.com/ Retail assignments nationwide
    ICC/Decision Services http://www.iccds.com/ Nationwide
    Retail Biz Consulting http://www.retailbiz.com/mars.html Assignments throughtout US and Canada
    JKS Inc http://www.jks-inc.com/home.htm
    Hilli Dunlap Enterprises, Inc http://www.dunlapenterprises.com/ Nationwide
    Sights On Service http://www.mysteryshop.com/ Nationwide retail assignments
    Ken-Rich Retail Group http://www.ken-rich.com/
    Elrick & Lavidge http://www.elavidge.com/mystery1.htm Assignments in select major cities
    Lasting Impressions http://www.exitnow.com/lasting/myst...application.htm
    Hindsight http://www.hndsight.com/ Seeking shoppers nationwide
    Main Stream Marketing http://www.mainstreammarketing.com/
    Jancyn http://www.jancyn.com/ Many assignments nationwide
    ABA Quality Monitoring http://www.aba.co.uk/Shopper.html
    Feedback Plus http://www.gofeedback.com/ Nationwide mystery shopping assignments
    Mercantile Systems http://www.mercsurveys.com/
    Marketing Systems Unlimited http://www.msultd.com/ Seeking full time shoppers only
    Mystery Shoppers, Inc http://www.mysteryshoppersinc.com/
    Mars Surverys http://www.marsresearch.com/index1.html
    Patron Edge http://www.patronedge.com/application.htm Mostly New England Area
    Metro Park Mystery Shopper http://www.metropark.com/nggroup/
    Ann Michaels http://www.ishopforyou.com/ Chicago Area
    Professional Review & Operational Shoppers, Inc. http://www.proreview.com/
    Mike's Mystery Shopper Service http://www.angelfire.com/pa/mystershopper/ Mystery Shopping in Central Florida
    Secret ShopNet http://www.secretshopnet.com/ Many opportunities in US and Cananda
    Person to Person Quality http://www.persontopersonquality.com/ National
    Sensors Quality Management http://www.sqm.ca/ Opportunites US and Cananda
    National Shopping Service Network http://www.omn.com/nssn/employop.htm
    Shoppers International, Inc. http://www.shoppersinternational.com/
    Green and Associates http://www.greenandassociates.com/ Nationwide
    Service Trac, Inc http://www.servicetrac.com/ Nationwide
    Michelson & Associates http://rampages.onramp.net/~focus/ Seeking shoppers all across North America
    Better Marketing Associates http://www.enter.net/~bma Nationwide
    Genesis Group http://www.genesisgrp.com/ US and Cananda

    National Shopping Service http://www.nssmysteryshoppers.com/
    SG Marketing Group http://www.sgmarketing.com/ Nationwide
    Shoney's Inc. http://www.shoneysrestaurants.com/mystery.htm Shoney's Restaurants ~ Rebates for meals
    Audits and Surverys World wide http://cybershoppers.surveys.com/shopper1.htm
    Speedmark http://www.speedmarkweb.com/ National
    Campbell Edgar, Inc. http://www.retailmysteryshoppers.com/mystery.html
    Cirrus Marketing http://www.cirrusmktg.com/
    Mystery Shoppers http://www.weneed.com/
    http://www.beyondhello.com
    Follow me on Twitter!


    Follow me on:
    Pinterest


    A monumental event can happen any day." --Peale
    "Leap and the net will appear. --John Burroughs

    Would the child you once were be inspired by the adult you've become?

  5. #5
    Founder Sara Noel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2001
    Location
    Michigan
    Age
    44
    Posts
    19,023
    Post Thanks / WTG / Hug
    Blog Entries
    10
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    *bump*
    Follow me on Twitter!


    Follow me on:
    Pinterest


    A monumental event can happen any day." --Peale
    "Leap and the net will appear. --John Burroughs

    Would the child you once were be inspired by the adult you've become?

  6. #6
    Registered User Sherryh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Location
    Winnebago, Minnesota, United States
    Age
    41
    Posts
    4,227
    Post Thanks / WTG / Hug
    Rep Power
    16

    Default

    wow

    Now I amtotally overwelmed. Sheesh!

    Tell me like 2 or 3 that give you jobs alot. LOL

  7. #7
    Registered User Sherryh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Location
    Winnebago, Minnesota, United States
    Age
    41
    Posts
    4,227
    Post Thanks / WTG / Hug
    Rep Power
    16

    Default

    OK....
    I signed up with 4 so far:

    Customer Prospectives
    Check Mark, Inc.
    Mystique Shopper, LLC
    Mystery Guest, Inc.

    I hope I picked good ones!!

  8. #8
    Registered User aylasmommy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2002
    Location
    Northern California
    Posts
    3,045
    Post Thanks / WTG / Hug
    Rep Power
    16

    Default

    i like Jancyn

  9. #9
    Registered User mustang80's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    South Jersey
    Age
    46
    Posts
    3,571
    Post Thanks / WTG / Hug
    Rep Power
    16

    Default

    I've done Olive Garden for Mystery Guest, and Chi Chi's for Jancyn. National Shopping Service is looking for shoppers I think (Friendly's) and so is Shop N Chek (McDonald's plus others).

  10. #10
    Master Dollar Stretcher MJsLady's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    From the kitchen
    Posts
    2,661
    Post Thanks / WTG / Hug
    Rep Power
    14

    Default

    Wow I have done some, but this lis is awesome! I will have to fill out a few tonight.
    I used to be on the MS lists but 99% of the jobs were not in my area, or state, so I decided it was too much junk mail.
    I sort of want to get back into it now that things are settling down a bit.

Similar Threads

  1. Question for the Mystery Shoppers
    By Jamauk in forum Supplemental Income, Small Business
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-03-2011, 08:38 PM
  2. Any Mystery Shoppers?
    By blondiesbf in forum Supplemental Income, Small Business
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-08-2004, 07:15 PM
  3. Any Ca. mystery shoppers?
    By coupqn1999 in forum Supplemental Income, Small Business
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-10-2003, 08:47 PM
  4. I need help from you experienced mystery shoppers
    By milach in forum Supplemental Income, Small Business
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-05-2003, 12:00 PM
  5. question for mystery shoppers
    By Kate117 in forum Supplemental Income, Small Business
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-10-2003, 11:12 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •