OMG!!!! I"m in shock!
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Post Thanks / WTG / Hug
    Blog Entries

Default OMG!!!! I"m in shock!

Dh and I just purchased a new(to us) RV!!

We don't pick iit up until next friday, they are going through safety, checking gas lines, coolant lines, water lines, septic lines. I'm shaking. We were looking and i"d set a budget, but it was way low. We're WAY OVER budget! BUT, that said, we do have the overage coming in the next few weeks. So I'll actually pay it off in entirety by July.

I have been fighting this purchase for 4 years. OUr current trailer(1977) we got in barter, did a little work on it and have been using it 8 years. It'll sell for minimum 3K. The old trailer is 18 feet, 2 tables that fold into beds, and 2 fould out bunks. Tiny bathroom, but has a small bath and shower, toilet. (with 4 kids this is important).