just wondering where you are from?

Post Thanks / WTG / Hug

Default just wondering where you are from?

hi fellow canadians i'm angie i was just wondering where everyone was from?

i am from Nova Scotia,and have lived here all my life but i have been to most of the provinces over the years. i am 25 and have a great dh and two ds jamie(4) and dawson(2).i am a preschool teacher by trade but am a sahm until they go to school.i believe the first 5 years are the most important in a childs life.
    i love to read and write,take walks,play bingo with my grammy and i love to bake,but my #1 past time is playing with my boys.

i would love to hear from other,what you like how's life,what are your fav things to do,maybe even get together and have a chat session or something.

anyways have a great day,hope to hear from you soo!

Post Thanks / WTG / Hug
    Blog Entries

Well this Canadian is from Manitoba, the centre of Canada. I love homesteading and have a passion for quilting. I actually live in SW Manitoba, where the winds blow the fields of grain, where you can see for miles and where you have the most spectacular sunsets.

Now I've always wanted to visit the east coast but we haven't made it quite that far yet.

Post Thanks / WTG / Hug

My name is Jodi and I live in San Diego, not by choice but because dh is in the Navy. He gets out in Nov 2004 and we are hoping to buy some land and build a house somewhere in a small town out in the country. We are thinking either WA or OR. I am originally from Alaska, was born there and then moved to WA where I graduated from highschool and met my wonderful husband. So far we have been stationed in WA and CA.

I love to bake, decorate cakes (hope to make a business of it someday ) , go for walks, shop, read, take warm bubble baths, play with my children, do arts and crafts and lots and lots more!

4. Remove Advertisements
    FrugalVillage.com
    Advertisements

Post Thanks / WTG / Hug