Back behind the wheel!
    Post Thanks / WTG / Hug

Hey everyone! It's been awhile! Once they reset our passwords, I had trouble logging in and placed FV on the back burner! It's been awhile!

Not much has changed- except I graduated and passed my board exam and I get my first pay raise increased paycheck next Friday!!! (Dance with me people!)

Kiddos are the same, Hubby's work has slowed down a bit like usual but nothing too alarming. He got two deer in the freezer for us this year and I harvested well over 1000lbs of produce from my garden.

As we turn to corner to start the new year I'm getting back on FV with more goals, and motivation to make 2017 the year for "Financial Peace".

Have we started a new grocery budget challenge thread, a new debt reduction thread? Should I start them or is customary for Nikosan to start them?

I missed you guys!!

Post Thanks / WTG / Hug

Welcome back, Raiquee! It sounds like 2017 was a banner year with much success for you! Great going!

Post Thanks / WTG / Hug
    Blog Entries

congratulations What are you going for again> Senior month?so forgive me

We got my Dmom moved to a senior apt,DD I asked to move in w/ her friends,DH is still working and just took off for N.Carolina/s.C and Georgia this week. He had his ankle surgery and it came out pretty good.

Fantastic about the garden. I got the mega freezer upright and stuffed it silly as well as the cube and top of freezer. Brought in tons of dry goods and still shifting and organizing.
    look forward to seeing you back. hugs

4. Remove Advertisements
    FrugalVillage.com
    Advertisements

Post Thanks / WTG / Hug

Ugh. I meant 2016, above. Why can't we edit our posts? I've never figured that out. Sorry for the error.

Post Thanks / WTG / Hug

Congratulations on graduating!! WTG on the garden!

Welcome back! I missed your gardening advice!!

Post Thanks / WTG / Hug

Welcome back Raiquee i was on here as piney i remember you.

Post Thanks / WTG / Hug
    Blog Entries