2015 To-Do Challenge - Page 173
Page 173 of 271 FirstFirst ... 73123163170171172173174175176183223 ... LastLast
Results 2,581 to 2,595 of 4061
    Post Thanks / WTG / Hug

Lots of work to do here today. Hope I can get through it all. My wrists have been bad since I sewed boots for a living and my right one is really acting up now with all the lifting of furniture and other heavy objects. I'm sure I'll muddle through okay though. Not much choice. I've been wearing my wrist brace but it's not really helping.

Truck and van are loaded and ready to haul to Mom's. Still need to load the trailer but it's raining. I hope it stops sometime today.

It's going to help so darn much to get rid of some of this excess, both with the stuff we dumped and the sale stuff, much of which will go to GW if it doesn't sell. This progress cannot happen fast enough for me.

Post Thanks / WTG / Hug

Good morning...

Ayanka.... sorry the land lord is being a jerk

SD good luck with the mallet u are always so busy

Fw hope it is a good deal.

ILC and Rona hugs

Grammerbug jam sounds yummy

Today took down cobwebs, 2 loads of laundry. Unloaded the dishwasher and cleaning my bedroom it is mess.

Post Thanks / WTG / Hug

Gbug, mmmm, cranberries and cinnamon, wow! I bet it smells like Christmas.

Ayanka, there's light at the end of the tunnel with your housing situation. YEA!

om, think how nice and comfortable your bedroom will be when you've finished. Our bedroom would be easy to clean if it wasn't for all the papers and books and periodicals on the floor on DH's side of the bed.

Got tons of laundry done yesterday and cleaned the den well. Everything else on my list got done except mopping---it started raining and I don't mop on rainy days. I mean, what's the use?

For Friday:

1) Plan menus for the weekend and into next week
    2) Clean screened porch unless I can talk DH into doing it
    3) Clean bathrooms
    4) Mop
    5) Record recent expenditures

Have a great day, everyone.