2015 To-Do Challenge - Page 213
Page 213 of 271 FirstFirst ... 113163203210211212213214215216223263 ... LastLast
Results 3,181 to 3,195 of 4061
    Post Thanks / WTG / Hug
    Blog Entries

TRN-I usually give size,color,brand and dont go over it. If I dont anything can happen. Not his job/not his forte. Dont ask me to fix things-not my forte.
    furnace-I want a 2 cycle 90%plus efficient furnace. I have a carrier now and would go again. I am a very good researcher of these things. I need to also do the air conditioning if possible. I am a cash girl and definitely am not shy about deals and asking questions. I am the google queen of things like. What should I consider when buying... What is the average price of... What negetive reveiws are there about thing product...
    Its how I bought all the appliances,The van,so many things
    thanks regarding the job. I already talked to Dmom about back up/ Of course she sadi yes right away.

We gave little dog a pill yesterday and again he growls to Dh and lunged at DD. I think he is protecting me,may even think of me in terms of a mate. need a clip so bad. I am going to keep him out of the crate more. He panted for over an hour. He is cage crazy already and we have very far to go. Its either that or something bad will happen and I will have to end him. I can see he cant go to anyone else.
    so damxed if I do.

Got the car back and had Dh drive it home. I'll take it for a spin tomorrow. I really want it detailed now.
    I am going on nervous energy. And sugar. Is Halloween over yet. I cant handle candy in the house being a stress sugar junkie eater.
    Dogs are back. better hit it too.
    Waiting to hear from Ds or see him online again. Waiting to wait!

Post Thanks / WTG / Hug

Looks like rain today. I think we are suppose to have thunderstorms tonight. Going to attempt to clean my house. Need to take some shoes back to the costume room, but it depends on weather and how I am feeling this afternoon. Have a good day.