2015 To-Do Challenge - Page 243
Page 243 of 271 FirstFirst ... 143193233240241242243244245246253 ... LastLast
Results 3,631 to 3,645 of 4061
    Post Thanks / WTG / Hug

To clarify on the bachelors- I have all the coursework done. I just need to do my clinical rotation and my capstone. I took time off to have a few babies and now I have to "test back in" cause I've been out so long.
    P
    SD I'm currently a medical lab tech and I'm going for medical scientist (which is not really a change in my job. In our lab I do the same thing as a MS already. In bigger hospitals it would allow me to be a lead. But it's an extra $6 an hr for doing the same dang thing!) so I do all the testing on blood specimens that are drawn from patients. Lab people contribute 70% of information to a doctor to diagnosis a patient. It's important we do our jobs correctly and we question things for the patients best interest. You will never see a medical scientist in the hospital- we are completely behind the scenes. The people drawing your blood are phlebotomists and do not run testing on the samples. (can you tell I'm proud of what I do? I love my job!)

To do:
    Dinner
    Dishes

Got home at midnight from work and little miss woke up at 330 and stayed up. Ugh. Feeling rotten today.

Post Thanks / WTG / Hug

ILC, yep I am doing just fine, feeling really good again, the sun is shining on the snow from yesterday and blinding a person, it is beautiful all sparley and white, there, now it can go somewhere else cause I have had enough!! If you watched the Bronco game last night you saw how it was coming down. How are you doing? Hope all is well...
    The boys are all ok, they have the heat lamp, and all have a little cat house of their own, it has new straw and are made so the wind can't get in.
    DH is out shoveling snow and two of them are out helping him!