2011 Photo Challenge????
    Post Thanks / WTG / Hug

Default 2011 Photo Challenge????

Bad mom confession>>> I'm horrible about taking pictures and if I happen to take an actual pic I never do anything with them...they just sit in the camera! I've lost so many pics over the years because of this that my boys will have no pics to look through years from now!

Anyone else in the same boat and looking to set this a challenge?

Post Thanks / WTG / Hug
    Blog Entries

Good idea for a challenge! I am an aspiring photographer...actually am working on starting up a business this year...So I try and take lots of pics...but never have any printed...they are all on memory cards. I need to start going through my memory cards and getting prints made up and putting them in albums.

Post Thanks / WTG / Hug

That makes three of us! I'm in! My baby girl is only 4 months old and I have a ton of pictures of her on my computer...and a couple blank scrapbooks waiting to be filled! My goal is to keep taking plenty of pictures, but commit to getting them printed up and put in scrapbooks and frames!

4. Remove Advertisements
    FrugalVillage.com
    Advertisements

Post Thanks / WTG / Hug
    Blog Entries

I've been thinking about this challenge. I like to work in fibre arts and I don't have a very big collection of photos to work from. I know I'm late on this, but I'd like to challenge myself to take some photos every month that I can use for inspiration for fibre work. Maybe go on a photo shoot someplace every month.

Post Thanks / WTG / Hug

I'm worse than you all. I take very few pics because when we get together as a family I'd rather visit everybody than take pics. When I do take them, they also sit in the camera. How do you juggle visiting and getting pics? Any suggestions?

Post Thanks / WTG / Hug