Hi I'm new to the Village and got a question

Post Thanks / WTG / Hug

Question Hi I'm new to the Village and got a question

for ya'll! ok, I'll probl'y have several *blush*

I am about to restart my handcraft business to supplement our income, and although I've kept it up on a "by the piece" basis, it's been a long while since I thru myself into it! *blush* So, since "times have changed" since I was 100% active at it, I'm lookin for a "startin place," pricin guidelines, and any tips and hints ya'll might be able to provide on findin materials/supplies at a discount etc. and if I start to get "shy" about my abilities, I may need a kick in the britches every now and again too! ha! I work in sewin, crochet, and stitchworks. Any and all help/direction would be appreciated! Off to peek thru yer market places as well as the diy forum for help with my poor oven that konked out this week! Thanks in advance! ~mil~
    =:3

Post Thanks / WTG / Hug

Welcome to the Village!!

I'm the "creativity challenged" one of the bunch, but I'm sure these other gals can point you in the right direction!!

Glad you've found us!!

Post Thanks / WTG / Hug

Smile Nice to meetcha Debbie!!!

I'm sorry it took me so long to wave atcha, but my lil computer decided to "cough!" ha! anyway, I'm back and wanted to thank ya for your warm welcome! btw, I'm sure that yer more "creative" than ya realize! If there's anything I might be able to help you with, I'm sure happy to! thanks again for welcoming me in! bunny schnuzzles! ~mil~

4. Remove Advertisements
    FrugalVillage.com
    Advertisements

Post Thanks / WTG / Hug