Frugal Village Forums banner
1 - 20 of 36 Posts

·
Registered
719 Posts
Tee hee, I did the same with the razors. You know what the best part is that I didn't even realize? They come with an extra cartridge! The Gillette Fusions weren't even that cool :D

·
Registered
1,529 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Tee hee, I did the same with the razors. You know what the best part is that I didn't even realize? They come with an extra cartridge! The Gillette Fusions weren't even that cool :D
I know, right?! DH loves these razors to =] We paid like $5, and we still have $9.50 in extra bucks =]

·
Registered
1,157 Posts
Ashely, you have inspired me. I really need to clean up my couponing act!!!!

Reactions: AnW819

·
Registered
867 Posts
How did you get so many of the toothpastes? I thought it was only 2 per card? I'm still new at all this.

I just went and paid less than $5.00
2 packages of panty liners
1 box of kotex
1 razor
2 bags of m&ms
1 deodorant
1 toothpaste
1 mouthwash

got $11.00 back in ECB :D

Just started doing this. It's very exciting!!

·
Registered
1,529 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
DH uses his card, and I use mine =] You did great though!!! And newleaf, hop to it!! LOL j/p! I just started getting my act together last week when DH said we really need to start stockpiling ASAP because expecially now that I lost my job, it would of been nice to have a great stock pile.

Mom2, what was the deal on M&M's??

I think for all of us CVS'ers we should start a thread so that we can share our deals every week, and post our senerios and help each other out. What do you all think?

·
Registered
719 Posts
I'm game. Our rent just raised substantially (to the tune of +$300/mo.) when we moved to this new place so I definitely need to get my stockpile amped back up.

·
Registered
867 Posts