Frugal Village Forums banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi,

I am very new to this lovely site and have already been made to feel so very welcome.

I have a pet Rat named Dumbo who i adore, i was wondering whether any of you out there own one two.

I would love to swop stories and advice with you.

Hayley:heartsm:

·
Registered
33,846 Posts
Hi Hayley! :)

I don't have rat myself, but my son's friend has one and I've learned to like those little pets, becuase at my boy's school, there are a few. With the years, I stopped being afraid and I can now take them in my hands!

How long have you had your dumbo?:)

Lucie

·
Registered
2,594 Posts
Hi Hayley ~ I've got four ;) Thanks to YOU! :)

I'll swap stories with you but I'm NOT swapping rats! lol.

Nobody take any notice her rat is pyscho LOL. :hugz:

·
27,948 Posts
How do you know it's Pyscho Bev?
No real rats here. Just squirrels and chipmonks that we think of as overgrown rats.:D

·
Registered
2,594 Posts
Darlene ~ I'm telling you Hayley's rat is MAD lol.

It's spoilt rotton AND it pierces (sp?) people's ears just for FUN! :eek:

You can't tell Hayley that - she thinks he's just being friendly :eek: LOL.

She is seriously animal soppy! But the rat needs HELP! lol

·
27,948 Posts
Sounds like Dumbo should have a nice lovey name like Nibbles.:D

·
Registered
15,626 Posts
I had rats, but don't anymore. I have had a ferret as well, but he bit my son and i had to get rid of the ferret. Now i have birds (1 cockatiel and 2 parakeets), dogs (3 chuiuihuas), cats (2), and fish.