Frugal Village Forums banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
12,790 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi everyone! We will be having a Frugal Village Chat Thursday May 1, the time for all the different time zones will be:

Pacific time 6:00pm
Mountain time 7:00pm
Central time 8:00pm
Eastern time 9:00pm

I hope everyone can come. We have such a great time in the chats, it is so much fun getting to know each other. To get to the chat room, just click on the word "chat" at the bottom of any page.

Hope to see you there!
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,440 Posts
i will try to make it this time!! i promise!!! sorry i missed the last one!:(
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
12,790 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
:bump:
 

·
Founder
Joined
·
19,054 Posts
I'll try to make it. I might be later than 9pm though.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
203 Posts
:bang: I cann't make it,we have a game tonight.Boy see how the kids baseball affects MY life:crackup: I do so enjoy watching the rugrats play though.Hope to make the next chat with ya all though!!
Denise
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
33,846 Posts
I don't think I'll make it. I need to go to bed early..I have a bad cold. Maybe next time!
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
14,689 Posts
I wish I could be there for it. Dh doesn't get home until just about that time.....I hate to be rude and leave him alone after not seeing him all day......I'll check in later though;)
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
12,790 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
We will keep those of you who can't make it in our hearts and those of you who can we will have a great time chatting. It is so much fun to get together and chat.
 
1 - 9 of 9 Posts
Top