Frugal Village Forums banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
3,221 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I was wondering, how many of you frugal ladies have been ordering freebies on the computer and what have you gotten? I've gotten some free baby formula and diapers. I have also received shampoo and conditioner and a book once. Gotta love those freebies! :clap:

·
Registered
19,004 Posts
Yes, I have ordered lots. I get free magazines, free shampoo samples, fee binoculars, books, a purse, a computer keyboard, socks, pantyhose, shirts, and too much to recall. I have been ordering freebies for over 3 years. Our mailbox is always full of something free.

·
Registered
8,337 Posts
I have gotten 3 really great umbrellas......
lots of gift cert.......
2 free jeep (Eddy Bauer (SP?) ) rolling backpacks...........
lots of samples, maps, books, mag subscriptions, craft supplies, great coupons, movies, music, too many to list, I get a couple of freebies a week at least...........:D

·
Master Dollar Stretcher aka DixieBob
5,451 Posts
I order freebies all the time. Just the other day, I got:
Pampers Cruisers sample
Gerber baby food sample
Bounty napkins
Oil of Olay

·
TammyBob
6,981 Posts
I've gotten a lot of freebies over the past few years.Some have been...shampoo,diapers,baby wipes,lotion,formula,napkins,oil of olay,magazines,coupons,and many many more :D

·
27,948 Posts
Mostly samples. Doesn't seem to be as many freebees as there used to be lets say a year or so ago. Seems like they are few and far between and you have to do more to get them.:(

·
Registered
1,985 Posts
I have gotten lots of freebies including, shampoo, soap, books, magazines, legos, dog & cat food, shirts, baby samples, diapers, laptop bags, etc.

Freebies are few & far between lately:(

·
Registered
33,846 Posts
captclearance said:
I have gotten 3 really great umbrellas......
lots of gift cert....