Frugal Village Forums banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
3,045 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Here is my before hair color ~
(I cropped the pics so you'll be seeing the top of my head)

·
Registered
3,045 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
Here's after

·
Registered
3,045 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
k here is some more
this one is a before

·
Registered
3,045 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
and this is after

·
Registered
3,045 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
silly me, i should mention that I used loreal colour experte 5.0

and there was not enough for my whole head as I mentioned on the other thread :(

I can't wait to get it fixed, i want it to look like jennifer anistons did on that oprah show (WHICH by the way was NOT shown on my station due to BASKETBALL i was boo hooing all that evening!):toothy:

·
Registered
33,846 Posts
Heather, I'm no haircolor expert, as I don't color my hair, but looking from your after picture, I find your hair looks great! :thumb:

·
Registered
3,045 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
aww thanks simplemom! :)
Now if I had a picture of the back of my hair :eek:, that's the part I'm most unhappy with...but I'm hoping maybe some 'sun- in' might even that out a little. Or I'll just wait to get it fixed in a salon.

·
Premium Member
21,255 Posts
I think it looks good from what I can see in the pictures. :)

Heather, have you ever used Sun-in? I think it turns hair to orange-y. I would get it fixed in a salon. Nothing like trying to fix something that wasn't bad or that bad to begin with, and ending up with a HUGE mess. And speaking from the cost-side of things, the bigger the problem, the more it costs to fix, not only in money but in time as well.

·
Registered
4,379 Posts
Heather,