Frugal Village Forums banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
12,790 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
We will be having another Frugal Village chat on Sunday, May 4 at:

Pacific time: 7:00pm
Mountain time: 8:00pm
Central time: 9:00pm
Eastern time: 10:00pm

~Misty, it will be 9:00 for you (since your area doesn't use daylight savings time), hope you can make it :D.~

If you haven't had a chance to join us yet, please feel free to stop by and join us. We have a great time and it is so much fun to get to know everyone.

Have a great Sunday everyone :D.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
15,626 Posts
Good grief, i jope i make it this time, lol. I have been looking forward to it the ast few times, and got sidetracked by one thing or another....lol, unless i get drawn into CSI again! lol. Anyway, hope to see ya'll there!
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
5,196 Posts
I hope I can make it, I procrastinated all day and didnt get my homework and studying done....oh me....
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,215 Posts
I am going to try to make it. Dh and I are going to the movies with some friends, but we should be back before 10. :)
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top