Frugal Village Forums banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,370 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Did a schedule for future chats get set up?? Is this the forum that they get posted in??

I can't find it and want to join in-they are so much fun!!

:fdance: :fdance: :fdance:
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
12,790 Posts
I was just fixing to post the next one when I saw your post. LOL, great minds think alike :D .

I am planning one Thursday an hour earlier than we have been doing them so that we can be kinder to our Eastern Time Zone villagers. The times will be:

Pacific time: 6:00pm
Mountain time: 7:00pm
Central time: 8:00pm
Eastern time: 9:00pm

I will be posting a post about it when I finish this one.

I had a wonderful time chatting with you Sunday night. I look forward to chatting with again.

:D
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top